Receipts reported by
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PAC (US CHAMBER PAC)
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
EASTWOOD, MARGUERITE MADDENView reported donor profile →Supports 14% Democratic / 85% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWASHINGTONDC20062 | Not reportedM4Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Mar 26, 2024 | Primary (P) | -$1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
EISNER, STEVE JAMESView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedWASHINGTONDC20007 | Not reportedM4Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Mar 25, 2024 | Primary (P) | -$650 | Original filing ↗ |
JOSEFFER, DARYL LView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.