Receipts reported by
KENTUCKY STATE DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SIMON, DEBORAH JView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCARMELIN46032 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYEDM2 | Jan 27, 2026 | Primary (P) | $25,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedJOINT FUNDRAISING PROCEEDSLinked: C00658476 | Jul 24, 2026 | Primary (P) | $22,500 | Original filing ↗ |
DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedJOINT FUNDRAISING PROCEEDSLinked: C00658476 |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.