| 1 | BATES, JOHN CTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | CEO · HEIDTMAN | FITZPATRICK CAREY VICTORYC00943894 | 2026-06-30 | $8,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996285FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DILLON, WILLIAM I.TEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | DERMATOLOGIST · SELF EMPLOYED | AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC)C00359539 | 2025-06-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1900957FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WALTER, WINFRIEDTEMPERANCE, MI · 48181 | RETIRED · NONE | WALTER FOR CONGRESSC00906594 | 2025-07-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1927446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WALTER, WINFRIEDTEMPERANCE, MI · 48181 | RETIRED · NONE | WALTER FOR CONGRESSC00906594 | 2025-07-01 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1927446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WALTER, ELLIETEMPERANCE, MI · 48181 | RETIRED · NONE | WALTER FOR CONGRESSC00906594 | 2025-07-24 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1927446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WALTER, ELLIETEMPERANCE, MI · 48181 | RETIRED · NONE | WALTER FOR CONGRESSC00906594 | 2025-07-24 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1927446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MOOSA, YOUSSEFTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-23 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | LAMANTIA, TONYTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | OWNER · IRONHEAD MARINE, INC. | TEAM ROGERSC00884296 | 2026-08-05 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026720FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LAMANTIA, TONYTemperance, MI · 48182 | OWNER · IRONHEAD Marine, Inc. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-05 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MOOSA, YOUSSEFTemperance, MI · 48182 | Not Employed · Not Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-08-23 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HARRIS, RODNEY TTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | VP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT · THE ANDERSONS, INC. | GROWTH ENERGY PACC00475665 | 2026-02-01 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954829FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HARRIS, RODNEY TTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | VP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT · THE ANDERSONS, INC. | GROWTH ENERGY PACC00475665 | 2025-03-15 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889158FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHOCHED, DANATEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | CEO OF O2VAPE · DANA E. SHOCHED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-11 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WYDEN FOR OREGON (C00436998)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HINDAWI, INASTemperance, MI · 48182 | Not Employed · Not Employed | DON LEONARD VICTORY FUNDC00958652 | 2026-09-26 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025306FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | NEOPOLITAN, MARY ANNTemperance, MI · 48182 | Analyst · Blue Cross Blue Shield Of Michigan | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-09-18 | $2,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | FISCHER, KARENTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WALBERG FOR CONGRESSC00390724 | 2025-12-12 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942771FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | FISCHER, KARENTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-12 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BATES, JOHN CTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | CEO · HEIDTMAN | WALBERG FOR CONGRESSC00390724 | 2025-03-03 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1919530 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BATES, JOHNTEMPERANCE, MI · 48182 | CEO · HEIDTMAN | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-03 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FISCHER, KARENTemperance, MI · 48182 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-03 | $1,041 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |