| 1 | CUMMINGS, JOYCE MWOBURN, MA · 01801 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUNDC00089243 | 2026-04-28 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978208FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CUMMINGS, WILLIAM SWOBURN, MA · 01801 | CUMMINGS PROPERTIES · FOUNDER | MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUNDC00089243 | 2026-04-28 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978208FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CUMMINGS, WILLIAM S.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | BUSINESS OWNER · CUMMINGS PROPERTIES | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219 | 2025-03-31 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908547FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GORDON, LAWRENCE MR.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | DEALER · GORDON COLONIAL INC | NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00040998 | 2025-12-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936543FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ALBRECHT, GEORGE T.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | PRESIDENT · WOBURN FOREIGN MOTORS | AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PACC00250399 | 2025-12-11 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945509 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | PARISH, AMYWOBURN, MA · 01801 | VICE PRESIDENT · UFA INC. | ALFONSO FOR CONGRESSC00924902 | 2026-03-30 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1965997FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | PARISH, AMYWOBURN, MA · 01801 | VICE PRESIDENT · UFA, INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-30 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CUMMINGS, REBECCAWOBURN, MA · 01801 | TEACHER · TOWN OF WINCHESTER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-07 | $5,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CUMMINGS, REBECCAWOBURN, MA · 01801 | TEACHER · TOWN OF WINCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-07 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CUMMINGS, REBECCAWOBURN, MA · 01801 | TEACHER · TOWN OF WINCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-07 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WIN THE ERA PAC (C00697441)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CUMMINGS, REBECCAWOBURN, MA · 01801 | TEACHER · TOWN OF WINCHESTER | WIN THE ERA PACC00697441 | 2025-08-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940407FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROSSI, RICHARD MR.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | EVP AND PRESIDENT, US TOWER · AMERICAN TOWER CORPORATION | CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00262295 | 2026-04-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1974560FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | PINO, JASONWOBURN, MA · 01801 | FRANCHISEE · ANDOVER DONUTS, INC. | DUNKIN' BRANDS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUNKIN' PAC)C00431544 | 2026-07-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009000FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PINO, JASONWOBURN, MA · 01801 | FRANCHISEE · PINO | DUNKIN' BRANDS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUNKIN' PAC)C00431544 | 2025-02-05 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907622FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ALBRECHT, GEORGE T.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | PRESIDENT · WOBURN FOREIGN MOTORS | AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PACC00250399 | 2026-06-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2010514 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LONG, JEREMYWOBURN, MA · 01801 | IRONWORKER · PRIME STEEL ERECTING, INC. | HOLLIE FOR NEW HAMPSHIREC00921676 | 2025-12-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940920FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | LONG, JEREMYWOBURN, MA · 01801 | IRONWORKER · PRIME STEEL ERECTING, INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-05 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CAVICCHI, ELIZABETHWOBURN, MA · 01801 | TEACHER · MIT | THE MARKEY COMMITTEEC00196774 | 2026-08-07 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009190FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SISITZKY, BRIAN R.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | PRESIDENT · L.H. SISITZKY SALES, INC. | NATIONAL CONFECTIONERS ASSOCIATION OF THE UNITED STATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CANDY PAC)C00003855 | 2026-02-03 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954630FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SISITZKY, BRIAN R.WOBURN, MA · 01801 | PRESIDENT · L.H. SISITZKY SALES, INC. | NATIONAL CONFECTIONERS ASSOCIATION OF THE UNITED STATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CANDY PAC)C00003855 | 2025-01-16 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907910FEC filing ↗ |