WHITE BEAR LAKE, Minnesota: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to WHITE BEAR LAKE, MinnesotaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FRANDSEN, GREGWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | BUSINESS OWNERINDUSTRIAL NETTING | TAFOYA VICTORYC00949941 | 2026-06-04 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | SEE REATTRIBUTIONFiling 1996969FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FRANDSEN, JULIEWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | Not reported | TAFOYA VICTORYC00949941 | 2026-06-29 | $10,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | REATTRIBUTION FROM SPOUSEFiling 1996969FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FRANDSEN, GREGWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | BUSINESS OWNERINDUSTRIAL NETTING | TEAM TAFOYAC00936112 | 2026-03-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965986FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CARLSON, DUSTINWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | CHIROPRACTORSELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FRANDSEN, GREGWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | BUSINESS OWNERINDUSTRIAL NETTING | TAFOYA VICTORYC00949941 | 2026-05-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1996969FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DOUGLAS, JOHNWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | RETIREDRETIRED | LET'S ALL KEEP ELECTING REPUBLICANS PACC00698092 | 2026-04-24 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1993564FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GOVE, PETERWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GOVE, PETER L.WHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | RETIREDRETIRED | MCCOLLUM FOR CONGRESSC00354688 | 2025-05-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902408FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GOVE, PETERWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-13 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GOVE, MARY BWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-05-17 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997579 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FRANDSEN, GREGWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | BUSINESS OWNERINDUSTRIAL NETTING | MINNESOTA FORWARDC00935999 | 2026-05-28 | $3,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | TRANSFER FROM TAFOYA VICTORYFiling 1995883FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FRANDSEN, JULIEWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | INFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTSINFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTS | MINNESOTA FORWARDC00935999 | 2026-06-04 | $3,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | TRANSFER FROM TAFOYA VICTORYFiling 1995883FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WHITAKER, SHANNONWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-03-08 | $2,500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889471FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WHITAKER, SHANNONWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-08 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | YANG, MOUAWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | Not reported | PAUL XIONG FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00938290 | 2026-03-07 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1960154FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | FRANDSEN, GREGWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | OWNERINDUSTRIAL NETTING | DAVID HANN FOR US SENATEC00932954 | 2025-12-22 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1972031 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DAVIS, STEVENWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | CEOTHERMASOLUTIONS | THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEEC00744987 | 2025-05-23 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908909FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DAVIS, STEVENWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | CEOTHERMASOLUTIONS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE (C00744987)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | DIERKING, JIMWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | ATTORNEYWINTHROP & WEINSTINE | DON UFFORD FOR MICHIGANC00917229 | 2025-09-17 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-17Filing 1921022FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DIERKING, JIMWHITE BEAR LAKEMN55110 | ATTORNEYWINTHROP & WEINSTINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-17 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DON UFFORD FOR MICHIGAN (C00917229)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.