| 1 | KEIDEL, MARK A.WOODBINE, MD · 21797 | CFO · MARINER FINANCE, LLC | AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION PACC00038604 | 2025-04-24 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1892005Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | MAGDEN, AARONWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | CO-FOUNDER · WINDOWNATION | MARYLAND ASSOCIATION FOR CONCERNED CITIZENS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00195024 | 2025-04-24 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1906149Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | ARAUJO, JOSHUAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | EXECUTIVE · FORTERRA | JOHN CARTER FOR CONGRESSC00371203 | 2026-02-11 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948069Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-06-02 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW PARTIALLY REFUNDED OR REATTRIBUTED IN THE FOLLOWING PERIODFiling 1997887Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | BOOKS · CPB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-02 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | HENRIKSEN, KATE MS.WOODBINE, MD · 21797 | CO-CIO · RLJ LODGING TRUST (NYSE: RLJ) | AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC')C00001198 | 2026-01-28 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949296Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | BANACH, EDOWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | ATTORNEY · MANATT | JACKY ROSEN VICTORY FUNDC00772517 | 2025-09-02 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942592Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | BANACH, EDOWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | ATTORNEY · MANATT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-02 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JACKY ROSEN VICTORY FUND (C00772517)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | HENRIKSEN, KATE MS.WOODBINE, MD · 21797 | CO-CIO · RLJ LODGING TRUST | AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC')C00001198 | 2025-05-08 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895198Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | KAZMI, SIBTE AWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | PHYSICIAN/INTERNIST · FREDERICK REGIONAL HOSPITAL | VAN HOLLEN FOR SENATEC00573758 | 2026-06-16 | $2,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1996443Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | CHALASANI, SATYAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | ENTREPRENEUR · SELF EMPLOYED | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-09-16 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920467Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | FAHRMEIER, RUTHWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | MORALES, ALBERTWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | POLLSTER · TARGET SMART | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JIMMY GOMEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00629659)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | JENKINS, AMELIAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · CASSIDY AND ASSOCIATES | MELANIE FOR NEW MEXICOC00765099 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887276Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | BOOK KEEPER · SELF | HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PACC00763169 | 2025-04-28 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895999 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | BOOKS · CPB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-13 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | FAHRMEIER, RUTHWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | Not reported | FIGHT FOR THE PEOPLE PACC00703975 | 2025-05-23 | $1,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1903280Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | BOOKS · CPB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1955709Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | BOOK KEEPER · SELF | HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PACC00763169 | 2025-03-13 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889586Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | JENKINS, AMELIAWOODBINE, MD · 21797 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · CASSIDY AND ASSOCIATES | MATT STRICKLER FOR CONGRESSC00925735 | 2025-11-07 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1987579 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |