Pembroke Pines, Florida: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Pembroke Pines, FloridaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MORALES, TONYPEMBROKE PINESFL33028 | ENTREPRENEURTONY MORALES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-20 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JAY VAINGANKAR FOR CONGRESS (C00929802)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FARRAJ, MOHAMMADPEMBROKE PINESFL33028 | Not reported | BILZERIAN VICTORY FUNDC00947002 | 2026-04-24 | $5,271 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1998022FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HOWARD II, WILLISPEMBROKE PINESFL33082 | CAMPAIGN MANAGERMOISE FOR CONGRESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00005561)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | FRANCO, MARCOPEMBROKE PINESFL33029 | GENERAL MANAGERMARTEC INTERNATIONAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HOWARD II, WILLISPEMBROKE PINESFL33082 | CAMPAIGN MANAGERMOISE FOR CONGRESS | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2026-03-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970314FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | FRANCO, MARCOPEMBROKE PINESFL33029 | GENERAL MANAGERMARTEC INTERNATIONAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | FALIC, SIMONPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | CHAIRMANDUTY-FREE AMERICA | SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEEC00769711 | 2026-03-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1988303 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HAYDEN-SWINDLE, SANDRAPEMBROKE PINESFL33025 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NIDA FOR NC (C00930271)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HAYDEN-SWINDLE, SANDRAPEMBROKE PINESFL33025 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | NIDA FOR NCC00930271 | 2025-12-11 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966566 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MORALES, TONYPEMBROKE PINESFL33028 | ENTREPRENEURSELF EMPLOYED | PIA DANDIYA FOR CONGRESSC00906883 | 2026-03-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966514FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MORALES, TONYPEMBROKE PINESFL33028 | ENTREPRENEURSELF EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-27 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PIA DANDIYA FOR CONGRESS (C00906883)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MORALES, TONYPEMBROKE PINESFL33028 | Not reported | JAY VAINGANKAR FOR CONGRESSC00929802 | 2026-04-09 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1978559FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SAPP, JOHNPEMBROKE PINESFL33029 | EXECUTIVEEDUCATIONAL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION | MEGAN O'ROURKE FOR CONGRESSC00915124 | 2025-08-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919895FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ADLER, JUDITHPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DEBBIE WASSERMAN SCHULTZ FOR CONGRESSC00385773 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902941FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ADLER, MICHAELPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | INVESTORSELF | DEBBIE WASSERMAN SCHULTZ FOR CONGRESSC00385773 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902941FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ADLER, MICHAELPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | INVESTORSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE WASSERMAN SCHULTZ FOR CONGRESS (C00385773)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ADLER, JUDYPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | HOME MAKERUNEMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE WASSERMAN SCHULTZ FOR CONGRESS (C00385773)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ORTIZ, RUDYPEMBROKE PINESFL33027 | ENGINEERINGCES COMPANIES | OLIVER GILBERT FOR CONGRESSC00952598 | 2026-06-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2004618 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | FALIC, SIMONPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | EXECFALIC GROUP | TORRES FOR CONGRESSC00699744 | 2026-05-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1991363 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FALIC, JANAPEMBROKE PINESFL33024 | INVSELF-EMPLOYED | TORRES FOR CONGRESSC00699744 | 2026-05-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1991363 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.