Pacifica, California: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Pacifica, CaliforniaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HENNER, DENNISPACIFICACA94044 | SENIOR ADVISORBLACKSTONE GROUP | HMPC00495028 | 2025-06-04 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1909696FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNXT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-14 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SWALWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00502294)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CHALOEMTIARANA, JENNIFER W.PACIFICACA94044 | GENERAL COUNSELDOXIMITY | WE VOTE - NOSOTROS VOTAMOS - PPAMM COMMITTEEC00527226 | 2025-09-23 | $5,162 | Primary (P) | Filing 1961677 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNXT | AMERICAN CLEAN POWER ASSOCIATION CLEANPOWER PACC00259572 | 2026-02-19 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954160FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHUGAR, DANPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNX | THUNE VICTORY COMMITTEEC00673715 | 2025-06-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901788FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CHALOEMTIARANA, JENNIFER W.PACIFICACA94044 | GENERAL COUNSELDOXIMITY | WE VOTE - NOSOTROS VOTAMOS - PPAMM COMMITTEEC00527226 | 2025-05-01 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916496 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SHUGAR, DANPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNXT | AMERICAN CLEAN POWER ASSOCIATION CLEANPOWER PACC00259572 | 2025-05-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895715FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHUGAR, KATHLEENPACIFICACA94044 | RETIREDSHUGAR | AMERICAN CLEAN POWER ASSOCIATION CLEANPOWER PACC00259572 | 2026-06-01 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1999014FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FORTUER, AIDAPacificaCA94044 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-16 | $3,510 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNX | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294 | 2025-11-14 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1968780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNX | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294 | 2025-11-14 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION REFUNDED IN SUBSEQUENT PERIOD.Filing 1968780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PEREZ, ANTHONYPACIFICACA94044 | AEROSPACE DEFENSEGRID AERO | KEN CALVERT FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00257337 | 2026-03-04 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1986315 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | PEREZ, ANTHONYPACIFICACA94044 | GRID AERO | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-04 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNXT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-16 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SWALWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00502294)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | EXECNX | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294 | 2025-06-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1932209 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SAENKO, MARYANNAPACIFICACA94044 | PARTNERFUTURE VENTURES | CHUCK FLEISCHMANN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE, INC.C00461822 | 2026-06-09 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2000966 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | Not reported | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294 | 2026-04-15 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996792FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SHUGAR, DANIELPACIFICACA94044 | Not reported | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294 | 2026-05-01 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996792FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SHUGAR, DANPACIFICACA94044 | CEONEXTRACKER | JOHN CURTIS FOR UTAHC00647339 | 2025-10-12 | $3,500 | Convention 2030 (C2030) | Filing 1940558FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SHUGAR, DANPACIFICACA94044 | CEONEXTRACKER | JOHN CURTIS FOR UTAHC00647339 | 2025-10-12 | $3,500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | Filing 1940558FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.