| 1 | MUNN, HENRY BASIL JRSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | DEVELOPER · LANDTECH | JAY BYARS FOR CONGRESSC00921346 | 2026-05-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1987084FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BOWERS, JEFF ASUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · RE/MAX SOUTHERN SHORES | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2025-12-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939561FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HALFORD, JAKESUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-08-01 | $750 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2014360FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HALFORD, JAKESummerton, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-01 | $750 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BEHRINGER, BOBSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-11 | $450 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | THE MAJORITY RULESC00629063 | 2025-06-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908458FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2025-06-05 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902360FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 28148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE MAJORITY RULES (C00629063)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 28148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JOYE, CHANNING S. MR.SUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-04-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978017FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | JOYE, CHANNING S. MR.SUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-07-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009011FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | TANNER, DON M. MR. SR.SUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | TECH · DUKE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-01-26 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953929 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-06-09 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995845FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 28148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-09 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | TANNER, DON M. MR. SR.SUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | TECH · DUKE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-01-08 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953929 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-04-14 | $150 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893323FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DOWDY, THERESASummerton, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-31 | $104 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DOWDY, THERESASummerton, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-06 | $104 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | DOWDY, THERESASummerton, SC · 29148 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-06 | $104 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GORDON, DONALDSUMMERTON, SC · 29148 | PROFESSOR · FURMAN UNIVERSITY | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-04-09 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893323FEC filing ↗ |