| 1 | JONES, ALFREDST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · NONE | BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATEC00543967 | 2025-06-30 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1901426FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KELLERHALS, ERIKAST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | ATTORNEY · KELLERHALS FERGUSON LLP | VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETTC00528182 | 2026-04-13 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995706FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | EASLEY, WILLIAM B. MR.ST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · RETIRED | SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUNDC00448696 | 2026-06-17 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000363FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MANNING, JAMESST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-24 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | EASLEY, WILLIAM B.ST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATEC00544684 | 2026-06-23 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2015510 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | FETZER, TOMST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | Not reported | BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATEC00543967 | 2025-06-30 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1901426FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WATSON, JANE W.ST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NONE · NONE | BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATEC00543967 | 2026-01-20 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1986693 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BOWEN, DANA LST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | CEO · DANA LARSON BOWEN | GRAVES FOR CONGRESSC00359034 | 2025-05-16 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920862 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | JONES, ALFREDST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · NONE | BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATEC00543967 | 2025-06-30 | $1,500Memo only · not additional money | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1901426FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RAINES, MICHAELST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31709 | PHYSICIAN · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-07 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | TILLERY, LEINANIST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-10-10 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KILLIAN, ROBERTST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ALASKANS FOR MARYC00933978 | 2026-07-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2004737FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SPEARS, STEPHENST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MELNYK, DEBORAHST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · N/A | DALTON FOR FLORIDAC00926949 | 2025-11-25 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943042FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ENGELKE, CHARLESST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | N/A · N/A | RANDY FOR GEORGIAC00908848 | 2026-03-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1957727FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SLADE, BENST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · NONE | TEAM BUDDYC00726802 | 2026-03-04 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1964234FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ROBINSON, CLINTON SAMUELST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | RETIRED · RETIRED | LAUREL LEE FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00815373 | 2026-03-23 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965933FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MANNING, DANAST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESSC00787820 | 2026-03-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965497FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MANNING, DANAST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS (C00787820)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROBINSON, CLINTON SAMUELST SIMONS ISLAND, GA · 31522 | Not reported | FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNNC00582304 | 2026-03-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966606FEC filing ↗ |