Somerville, New Jersey: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Somerville, New JerseyShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DEMUREN, OLUBUKUNMISOMERVILLENJ08876 | ENGINEERVG PLATFORM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-16 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETT (C00528182)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DEMUREN, OLUBUKUNMISOMERVILLENJ08876 | ENGINEERVG PLATFORM | VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETTC00528182 | 2026-04-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995706FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAFIS FOR CONGRESS (C00926295)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | DAFIS FOR CONGRESSC00926295 | 2025-11-20 | $1,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2000321 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESS (C00928085)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESSC00928085 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941476FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-08 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESS (C00878603)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESSC00878603 | 2026-03-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2019869 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIA LSOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | NEW JERSEY DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEEC00104471 | 2025-05-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1896724FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NEW JERSEY DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00104471)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | PSYCHOLOGISTCARE COUNSELING CENTER | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-04-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LIEBERMAN, STEVENSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSELF EMPLOYED | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165 | 2026-06-26 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995184FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-15 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESS (C00928085)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESSC00928085 | 2025-12-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941476FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CORNICK, GARYSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSELF | NORPACC00247403 | 2025-12-23 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1931447FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CORNICK, GARYSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSELF EMPLOYED | BRAD COHEN FOR CONGRESSC00926352 | 2025-12-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA NORPAC ON 2025-12-29Filing 1973081 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | GUARRAIA, VERONICASomervilleNJ08876 | Not EmployedNot Employed | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165 | 2026-09-10 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2023045FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASomervilleNJ08876 | Professional CounselorCare Counseling Center | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2026-09-17 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025060FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LIEBERMAN, STEVENSomervilleNJ08876 | AttorneySelf Employed | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165 | 2026-09-30 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2023045FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FEGLEY, LINDA RSOMERVILLENJ08876 | LIBRARIANBAKER AND TAYLOR | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-06-15 | $525 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012366 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.