MACKINAC ISLAND, Michigan: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MACKINAC ISLAND, MichiganShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $5,000 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | Not reported | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2025-05-25 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909223FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2025-04-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909223FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-29 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2025-05-13 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909223FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-13 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2026-05-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1984876FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | PUTTKAMMER, CHARLES W.MACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | RETIREDRETIRED | CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESSC00837054 | 2026-06-22 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995235FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2025-05-23 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909223FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | SCHOLTEN FOR CONGRESSC00711317 | 2025-09-08 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921053FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-08 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCHOLTEN FOR CONGRESS (C00711317)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PULTE, MARCELLAMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | OWNERMURRAY HOTEL | MACKINAC ISLAND TOURISM BUREAU POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00722652 | 2025-02-05 | $2,000 | General (G) | Filing 1914637FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KRISTEN FOR MICHIGAN (C00864207)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | KRISTEN FOR MICHIGANC00864207 | 2026-03-05 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964559FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WARE, MARKMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | CEOD AND S NORTH LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-05 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KRISTEN FOR MICHIGAN (C00864207)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | PUTTKAMMER, CHARLES W.MACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | RETIREDRETIRED | CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESSC00837054 | 2026-06-22 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995235FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SEHOYAN, ALAN PMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | OWNERMACKINAE RESORTS | MACKINAC ISLAND TOURISM BUREAU POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00722652 | 2025-01-29 | $1,500 | General (G) | Filing 1914637FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MCINTIRE, MARY KMACKINAC ISLANDMI49757 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.