Lynwood, Illinois: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Lynwood, IllinoisShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ARMSTRONG, MELVIN C.LYNWOODIL60411 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVETEAM ILLINOIS, ATHLETICS AND E | JESSEJACKSONJRFORCONGRESS.COMC00911743 | 2025-07-24 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943559 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PAYNE, MARCUS ALYNWOODIL60411 | VICE PRESIDENTINGREDION | MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESSC00925701 | 2025-12-28 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1944118FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PAYNE, MARCUSLYNWOODIL60411 | VICE PRESIDENTINGREDION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-28 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESS (C00925701)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | TYLER, DORANITALYNWOODIL60411 | INSURANCE AGENTD TYLER AGENCY | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2025-08-20 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920064FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | TYLER, DORANITALYNWOODIL60411 | INSURANCE AGENTD TYLER AGENCY | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2025-09-12 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920064FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | TYLER, DORANITALYNWOODIL60411 | Not reported | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2025-09-12 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920064FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | COTTON, DARRINLYNWOODIL60411 | GENERAL MANAGERWHITE CASTLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MELISSA CONYEARS-ERVIN FOR CONGRESS (C00838144)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | PAYNE, MARCUS ALYNWOODIL60411 | MANAGERINGREDION | MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESSC00925701 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967838FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | PAYNE, MARCUSLYNWOODIL60411 | MANAGERINGREDION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESS (C00925701)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KELLY, ROBINLYNWOODIL60411 | MEMBER OF CONGRESSUS CONGRESS | VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETTC00528182 | 2025-05-13 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902238FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FLEMING, BARCLAYLYNWOODIL60411 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-05-01 | $875 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986046FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FLEMING, BARCLAYLYNWOODIL60411 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-08-03 | $875 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014360FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | JETER, MELVINLYNWOODIL60411 | IT SPECIALISTFIS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-07 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR YUMEKA FOR CONGRESS (C00905117)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCFARLAND, BEVERLYLYNWOODIL60411 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252 | 2025-08-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920398FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KELLY, ROBINLYNWOODIL60411 | CONGRESSWOMANUS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES | LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESSC00878603 | 2025-05-21 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1919151 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MYERS, MILLIELYNWOODIL60411 | CHILDCARE OWNERMGM ENRICHMENT | PRESTON FOR CONGRESSC00912196 | 2025-08-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920422FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WASHINGTON, DARLENELYNWOODIL60411 | SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETERVARIOUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-14 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF HOWARD ROSENBLUM (C00908871)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | COTTON, DARRINLYNWOODIL60411 | GENERAL MANAGERWHITE CASTLE | PRESTON FOR CONGRESSC00912196 | 2025-09-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920422FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | COTTON, DARRINLYNWOODIL60411 | GENERAL MANAGERWHITE CASTLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-23 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PRESTON FOR CONGRESS (C00912196)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | PAYNE, MARCUSLYNWOODIL60411 | MANAGERINGREDION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESS (C00925701)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.