| 1 | KOLOTRONES, MARKLa Canada, CA · 91012 | FINANCE · SELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-14 | $400,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KOLOKOTRONES, MARKLA CANADA, CA · 91012 | FINANCE · SELF | THE SENTINEL ACTION FUNDC00811166 | 2026-08-14 | $400,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026628FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | RAVIPUDI, RAHULLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | ATTORNEY · PANISH SHEA BOYLE RAVIPUDI LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-26 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESS (C00851790)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MAZIN, CRAIGLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | SCREENWRITER · SELF-EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-24 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/24/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KOLOKOTRONES, MARKLA CANADA, CA · 91012 | FINANCE · SELF-EMPLOYED | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-06-03 | $7,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026658FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | PALMER, MARTHA J.LA CANADA, CA · 91012 | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00714329 | 2025-12-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936950FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | PALMER, PETER J.LA CANADA, CA · 91012 | DIRECTOR · TRANSDIGM GROUP INC. | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00714329 | 2025-12-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936950FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JOHNSON, JOHNLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | MANAGING DIRECTOR · THE SPARTAN GROUP | SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)C00389403 | 2025-06-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904112FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BROWN, MICHAELLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | ATTORNEY · REED SMITH LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BROWN, PAPPAS, PELTOLA, TALARICO SENATE VICTORY FUND (C00949925)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JOHNSON, JOHNLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | MANAGING DIRECTOR · THE SPARTAN GROUP | SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)C00389403 | 2026-06-25 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1989225FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | YANG, SUNNYLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | TEAM ANDY KIMC00938720 | 2026-06-25 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1994080FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CALDWELL, KIM ALA CANADA, CA · 91011 | RETIRED · RETIRED | LOS ANGELES COUNTY LINCOLN CLUBC00248658 | 2025-07-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1934776FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | YANG, MICHAELLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | OWNER · MSY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-18 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CURTIS, DANLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | VICE PRESIDENT · COLLEGEAPP | TEAM MORRISEYC00711929 | 2026-08-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2018001FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CALDWELL, KIM ALa Canada, CA · 91011 | Retired · Retired | LOS ANGELES COUNTY LINCOLN CLUBC00248658 | 2026-07-11 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2019921FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | HYMERS, ROBERTLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | SELF EMPLOYED · SELF EMPLOYED | TEAM MARSHALL IIC00755074 | 2026-09-14 | $4,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025618FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KOLOKOTRONES, MARKLA CANADA, CA · 91012 | FOUNDER · CASTLE KNOLL INVESTMENTS | FETTERMAN FOR PAC00765800 | 2025-10-22 | $3,500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940988FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KOLOKOTRONES, MARKLA CANADA, CA · 91012 | FINANCE · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FETTERMAN FOR PA (C00765800)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HAAGA, PAULLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF USC00607416 | 2025-12-08 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1940653FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HAAGA, PAULLA CANADA, CA · 91011 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF USC00607416 | 2025-12-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940653FEC filing ↗ |