Lookout Mountain, Tennessee: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Lookout Mountain, TennesseeShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BOWERS, NELSON MR. IILOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | PRINCIPALBOWERS AUTO GROUP | HARDWORKING AMERICANS INC.C00828608 | 2026-02-17 | $75,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | Filing 1954449FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FAULKNER, SARAH D. K.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | HOMEMAKERN/A | AB PACC00492140 | 2025-08-08 | $75,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1958130 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FAULKNER, SARAH D. K.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | HOMEMAKERN/A | AB PACC00492140 | 2026-05-29 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2005347 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | FAULKNER, THOMAS W.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | RETIREDN/A | NEW ENGAGEMENT PACC00851584 | 2025-08-11 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939920FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FAULKNER, SARAHLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | RETIREDN/A | NEW ENGAGEMENT PACC00851584 | 2025-07-28 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939920FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BURNS, JAMESLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | PARTNERKKR | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITYC00897918 | 2025-05-06 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1901316FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BURNS, JAMESLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | PARTNERKKR | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-06 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FAULKNER, SARAH K.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-02 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/07/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CHAPIN, WILLIAMLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | RETIREDRETIRED | PAUL DANS FOR SENATEC00913624 | 2025-08-11 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921107FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CHAPIN, WILLIAMLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | RETIREDRETIRED | PAUL DANS FOR SENATEC00913624 | 2025-08-30 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921107FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FAULKNER, SALLYLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-07 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR AB PAC UNLIMITED (C00492140)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FAULKNER, SALLYLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | AB PACC00492140 | 2025-03-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1917162 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CHAPIN, WILLIAM MR.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | Not reported | CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00931709 | 2026-01-30 | $4,000Memo only · not additional money | Other 2026 (O2026) | SEE REDESIGNATION BELOWFiling 1956371FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CHAPIN, WILLIAM MR.LOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | Not reported | CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00931709 | 2026-01-30 | $4,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1950685FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RESPESS, BRADLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | CEOTIP TOP | CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00931709 | 2026-02-04 | $3,643 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1950685FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | RESPESS, BRADLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | CEOTIP TOP FOOD GROUP | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-02-04 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RESPESS, MEGHANLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | HOMEMAKER | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-11 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RESPESS, BRADLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | CEOTIP TOP FOOD GROUP | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-11 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RESPESS, MEGHANLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | HOMEMAKERNONE | TOM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00931105 | 2026-01-11 | $3,643 | Special 2026 (S2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1951495 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | RESPESS, BRADLOOKOUT MOUNTAINTN37350 | CEOTIP TOP FOOD GROUP | TOM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00931105 | 2026-01-11 | $3,643 | Special 2026 (S2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1951495 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.