Lovell, Maine: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Lovell, MaineShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HANDS, COLLIER M.LOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2026-04-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1980000FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MILLS FOR MAINE (C00923144)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HANDS, COLLIER M.LOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2025-12-26 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943698FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-26 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MILLS FOR MAINE (C00923144)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-18 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MILLS FOR MAINE (C00923144)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HANDS, COLLIER M.LOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2025-10-18 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943698FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-20 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TROY JACKSON FOR MAINE (C00955609)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | EGAN, JOHNLovellME04051 | AttorneyRubin And Rudman LLP | MAINE VICTORY FUND 2026C00955807 | 2026-09-03 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026575FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HANDS, COLLIER M.LovellME04051 | Not EmployedNot Employed | TROY JACKSON FOR MAINEC00955609 | 2026-08-20 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026344FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | TAYLOR, BRUCELovellME04051 | Not EmployedNot Employed | RESIST RECLAIM REBUILD PACC00760736 | 2026-09-02 | $900 | Not reported | Filing 2023390FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | TAYLOR, BRUCELovellME04051 | Not EmployedNot Employed | TROY JACKSON FOR MAINEC00955609 | 2026-09-02 | $900 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026344FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | Not reported | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDENC00653816 | 2025-12-08 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1972438 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MILLS FOR MAINE (C00923144)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HANDS, COLLIER M.LOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2026-03-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967235FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ANDREOLI, HELENLOVELLME04051 | WEALTH MANAGERUBS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890822 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ANDREOLI, HELENLOVELLME04051 | WEALTH MANAGERUBS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RADNER, JOAN N.LOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | MAINE DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00179408 | 2025-05-05 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896323FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDENC00653816 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903253FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN (C00653816)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HANDS, COLLIERLOVELLME04051 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-10 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BELLOWS FOR MAINE (C00955815)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.