Ovid, New York: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Ovid, New York| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-03-26 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005719 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYWINSTON & STRAWN LLP | DONAVAN MCKINNEY FOR CONGRESSC00903591 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963258FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DONAVAN MCKINNEY FOR CONGRESS (C00903591)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAMAWY FOR NEW JERSEY (C00934588)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JABAJI, DAINIAOvidNY14521 | AttorneySteptoe LLC | HAMAWY FOR NEW JERSEYC00934588 | 2026-08-05 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025513FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CRESWELL, ELNORAOVIDNY14521 | RETIREDN/A | SMPC00484642 | 2025-08-12 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-03-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005719 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYWINSTON & STRAWN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-22 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DONAVAN MCKINNEY FOR CONGRESS (C00903591)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYWINSTON & STRAWN LLP | DONAVAN MCKINNEY FOR CONGRESSC00903591 | 2025-12-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941818FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYWINSTON & STRAWN | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921319FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYWINSTON & STRAWN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OLIVER FOR CONGRESS (C00908855)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JABAJI, DAINIAOvidNY14521 | AttorneyLaw firm | OLIVER FOR CONGRESSC00908855 | 2026-08-16 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2023906FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | FRANK, MARILYNNOVIDNY14521 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-04-29 | $400 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1893641FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CHURCH, HENRY J.OVIDNY14521 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-01-20 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012652 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | JABAJI, DAINIAOVIDNY14521 | ATTORNEYLAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | JABAJI, DAINIAOvidNY14521 | AttorneySelf Employed | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-08-20 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026660FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CHURCH, HENRY J.OVIDNY14521 | RETIREDN/A | WIN THE ERA PACC00697441 | 2026-05-21 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1984954FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.