OAKLAND COUNTY, Michigan: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to OAKLAND COUNTY, MichiganShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OLANDER, DOUGLASOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INTEGRITY PAC - IE (C00941724)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SANFORD, BRENDAOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DAILEY, PATRICKOAKLAND COUNTYMI48359 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DAILEY, PATRICKOAKLAND COUNTYMI48359 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-19 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KOEHLER, ELLENOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | EDUCATORMSU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KOEHLER, ELLENOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | EDUCATORMSU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-30 | $270 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DAILEY, PATRICKOAKLAND COUNTYMI48359 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MARSHALL, ROBERTOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA (C00936559)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BERTRAND, DANOAKLAND COUNTYMI48370 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-25 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRISTINA FOR CONGRESS (C00901678)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DENNIS, ROBERTOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | ENGINEERROUSH INDUSTRIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEE (C00836346)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KIRSCHKE, JOELOAKLAND COUNTYMI48362 | CONTROLS ENGINEERBAE INDUSTRIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MARSHALL, ROBERTOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-25 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCCONACHIE, KARENOAKLAND COUNTYMI48362 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FUND THE FUTURE (C00812495)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MARSHALL, ROBERTOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MARSHALL, ROBERTOAKLAND COUNTYMI48381 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.