KINGDOM, ZZ: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KINGDOM, ZZShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DICKSON, KATRINAKINGDOMZZ00000 | AI RESEARCH PROGRAM MANAGERUNIVERSITY OF OXFORD | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-06-10 | $5,100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986436 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DICKSON, KATRINAKINGDOMZZ00000 | AI RESEARCH PROGRAM MANAGERUNIVERSITY OF OXFORD | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-04-06 | $5,100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986424 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PECK, CHARLESKINGDOMZZ00000 | Not reported | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943698FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | PECK, CHARLESKINGDOMZZ00000 | RETIREDRETIRED | MILLS FOR MAINEC00923144 | 2025-10-17 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943698FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ABRAHAM, KAVIKINGDOMZZ00000 | Not reported | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-06-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1903362FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DICKSON, KATRINAKINGDOMZZ00000 | AI RESEARCH PROGRAM MANAGERUNIVERSITY OF OXFORD | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-06-10 | -$5,100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986436 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.