| 1 | LANDY, EUGENE W. MR.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | Not reported | FRIENDS OF ANDY BARR COMMITTEEC00633792 | 2025-02-06 | $11,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1886435FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ANNARELLA, JAMES V. MR.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · SHORE POINT DISTRIBUTING CO., INC. | NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00144766 | 2026-03-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970986 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | LEARDI, JOHNFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | ATTORNEY · BUTTACI LEARDI & WERNER LLC | ONE GIANT LEAP PACC00854059 | 2025-05-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905970FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | LEARDI, JOHNFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | ATTORNEY · BUTTACI LEARDI & WERNER LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-29 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ONE GIANT LEAP PAC (C00854059)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | LANDY, SAMUEL A.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | PRESIDENT & CEO · UMH PROPERTIES, INC. | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00303339 | 2025-06-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009215 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ANNARELLA, JAMES V. MR.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · SHORE POINT DISTRIBUTING CO., INC. | NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00144766 | 2025-02-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916833 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CUNHA, JOSEFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | ENGINEER · JERSEY CITY MUNICIPAL UTILITIE | COALITION FOR PROGRESSC00582841 | 2025-03-05 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1884961FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | LANDY, SAMUEL A. MR.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | PRESIDENT · UMH PROPERTIES, INC. | MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PACC00043463 | 2025-10-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940719FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LOCASCIO, SHELLY IRWIN MRS.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | PRESIDENT · IRWIN LINCOLN MAZDA | NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00040998 | 2026-08-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012997FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LANDY, SAMUEL A. MR.Freehold, NJ · 07728 | President · UMH Properties, Inc. | MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PACC00043463 | 2026-09-25 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2022095FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | LEW, INDUFreehold, NJ · 07728 | COS · RWJ Barnabas | OUR HEALTHY FEDERAL PACC00947697 | 2026-07-15 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2024657FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LOMURRO, JONATHAN H. MR. ESQ.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | ATTORNEY · LOMURRO LAW | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2026-05-26 | $4,950 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION FROM INDIVIDUAL.Filing 1992165 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | LOMURRO, JONATHAN H. MR. ESQ.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | ATTORNEY · LOMURRO LAW | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2026-05-28 | $4,950 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1992165 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | LOMURRO, JONATHAN H. MR. ESQ.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | Not reported | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2026-05-29 | $4,950 | Primary (P) | REFUND TO INDIVIDUAL.Filing 1992165 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | LANDY, EUGENE MR.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | Not reported | MIKE CRAPO FOR US SENATEC00330886 | 2025-06-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1900982FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LANDY, EUGENE W.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | CHAIRMAN · UMH PROPERTIES | GREG STEUBE VICTORY FUNDC00696393 | 2025-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1887322FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | GRANOFF, PERRY B.FREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | DANIEL FOR ARIZONAC00900456 | 2025-03-31 | $3,500 | Other 2025 (O2025) | Filing 1887355FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | PENNY, NAGENGASTFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | RETIRED · RETIRED | FRIENDS OF MICHAEL MCGUIREC00932319 | 2026-01-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962811FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | NAGENGAST, THOMASFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | RETIRED · RETIRED | FRIENDS OF MICHAEL MCGUIREC00932319 | 2026-01-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962811FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | LANDY, EUGENE WFREEHOLD, NJ · 07728 | CHAIRMAN · UMH PROPERTIES | ANDY BARR FOR SENATE, INC.C00467571 | 2025-01-21 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1897165 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |