| 1 | ARMSTRONG III, SAMPSONFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | EXECUTIVE · DYNAMIC SERVICE SOLUTIONS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALSOBROOKS VICTORY FUND (C00859553)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ARMSTRONG, SAMPSON IIIFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | EXECUTIVE · DYNAMIC SERVICE SOLUTIONS | ALSOBROOKS VICTORY FUNDC00859553 | 2026-02-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965142FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MING, KEVINFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | ANALYST · DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE | ROB WITTMAN FOR CONGRESSC00441014 | 2025-12-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943145FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WHITE, LETITIAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | PRINCIPAL · INNOVATIVE FEDERAL STRATEGIES, LLC | JOHN CARTER FOR CONGRESSC00371203 | 2026-03-01 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED THROUGH WINREDFiling 1987494 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MACIAS, CHANDAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | RETAIL · NATIONAL HOLISTIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-25 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR RUSHERN BAKER FOR CONGRESS (C00940692)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MACIAS, CHANDAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | RETAIL · NATIONAL HOLISTIC | RUSHERN BAKER FOR CONGRESSC00940692 | 2026-03-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982830 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WHITE, LETITIA HFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | PRINCIPAL · INNOVATIVE FEDERAL STRATEGIES LLC | PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESSC00510461 | 2025-03-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902590 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WHITE, LETITIAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | PRINCIPAL · INNOVATIVE FEDERAL STRATEGIES, LLC | JOHN CARTER FOR CONGRESSC00371203 | 2025-03-19 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED THROUGH WINREDFiling 1887459FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MACIAS, CHANDAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | RETAIL · NATIONAL HOLISTIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-13 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WANDA JAMES FOR CONGRESS (C00919951)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MACIAS, CHANDAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | RETAIL · NATIONAL HOLISTIC HEALING CENTER | WANDA JAMES FOR CONGRESSC00919951 | 2025-09-13 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921143FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MARTINEZ, JESSICAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | SENIOR DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT RELATION · BLOCKCHAIN ASSOCIATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHC BOLD PAC/COMMITTEE FOR HISPANIC CAUSES BUILDING OUR LEADERSHIP DIVERSITY (C0036553Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MARTINEZ, JESSICAFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | SR DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · BLOCKCHAIN ASSOCIATION | CHC BOLD PACC00365536 | 2026-01-31 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949740FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WASHINGTON, MATTHEWFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | GOV AFFAIRS · BOEING | VALADAO FOR CONGRESSC00499392 | 2026-05-26 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2026-05-29Filing 1996880FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WASHINGTON, MATTHEWFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | GOV AFFAIRS · BOEING | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MATHIS, JERRY JFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | Not reported | RUSHERN BAKER FOR CONGRESSC00940692 | 2026-05-29 | $2,250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1982844FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | HAYES, JOANFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-16 | $2,103 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HAYES, JOANFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-01-21 | $2,103 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877903FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LONG, PATRICIA HFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · KELLER WILLIAMS PREFERRED PROP | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2026-03-29 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2001198 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LONG, PATRICIA HFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · KELLER WILLIAMS PREFERRED PROP | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2025-09-25 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939469 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | EATON, MIGUELFORT WASHINGTON, MD · 20744 | ATTORNEY · JONES DAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $1,750 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |