| 1 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | CEO · MS GAMING COMMISSION | TRUMP 47 COMMITTEE, INC.C00867937 | 2024-05-02 | $125,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891263 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 2 | LEE, FRANCIS C.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | TIMBER · LEE TIMBER | AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY ACTION, INC. (AFP ACTION) DBA CVA ACTION AND DBA LIBRE ACTIONC00687103 | 2023-07-17 | $100,000 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1753366Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | COLBERT, THOMAS W.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | Not reported | TRUTH AND COURAGE PACC00796045 | 2024-11-04 | $100,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1856167Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | LEE, FRANCIS C.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | TIMBER · LEE TIMBER | AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY ACTION, INC. (AFP ACTION) DBA CVA ACTION AND DBA LIBRE ACTIONC00687103 | 2024-02-02 | $75,000 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1765897Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | LEE, SHIRLEYFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP 47 COMMITTEE, INC.C00867937 | 2024-07-25 | $62,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891819 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | CEO · MS GAMING COMMISSION | TRUMP 47 COMMITTEE, INC.C00867937 | 2024-07-25 | $62,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891819 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | COLBERT, THOMAS W. MR.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | BANKING · COMMUNITY BANCSHARES | HOUSE FREEDOM ACTIONC00662221 | 2024-10-31 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1854372Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | LEE, FRANCIS C.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | TIMBER · LEE TIMBER COMPANY | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2024-05-03 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800475Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | FINANCE · FIRST TOWER | BLACKBURN TENNESSEE VICTORY FUNDC00676395 | 2023-09-28 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1752272Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | CONSUMER FINANCE · TOWER LOAN | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-09-28 | $6,600 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | LEE, SHIRLEYFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MATT ROSENDALE FOR MONTANAC00548289 | 2023-09-29 | $6,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1729972Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | FINANCE · FIRST TOWER | BLACKBURN TENNESSEE VICTORY FUNDC00676395 | 2024-10-02 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1840475Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | TIMBER · LEE TIMBER | GREEN VICTORY FUNDC00687574 | 2023-12-13 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1752944Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | LEE, FRANCIS C. MR.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | TIMBER · LEE TIIMBER COMPANY | MATT ROSENDALE FOR MONTANAC00548289 | 2023-09-28 | $6,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1729972Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | LEE, SHIRLEYFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | RETIRED · RETIRED | GREEN VICTORY FUNDC00687574 | 2023-12-14 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1752944Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | COLBERT, THOMAS W. MR. JR.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | BANK · COMMUNITY BANCSHARES OF MS. | PATRIOTS FOR PERRYC00510164 | 2024-09-30 | $5,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | REFUNDED $1700.00 ON 09/30/2024Filing 1825780Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | LEE, SHIRLEY MRS.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | HOMEMAKER · N/A | RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)C00368696 | 2023-06-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1712626Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | COLBERT, THOMAS W. MR.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | BANKING · COMMUNITY BANCSHARES OF MS. | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2024-10-03 | $5,000Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1898321 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 19 | LEE, FRANCIS C. MR.FLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | PRESIDENT · TOWER LOAN | RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)C00368696 | 2023-06-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1712626Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | LEE, FRANCISFLOWOOD, MS · 39232 | PRESIDENT & CEO · TOWER LOAN | NATIONAL INSTALLMENT LENDERS ASSOCIATION PAC (NILA PAC)C00465211 | 2023-03-21 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1699267Original filing ↗ |