El Portal, Florida: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to El Portal, FloridaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GOLDSTEIN, BRENDALIZEL PORTALFL33138 | REALTORSELF-EMPLOYED | MORRIS FOR SENATEC00909705 | 2026-03-31 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1963629FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CARABELLI, JORGEEL PORTALFL33138 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-25 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HAWKINS, RYANEL PORTALFL33150 | ADMINISTRATORPUBLIC HEALTH TRUST | SHEVRIN FOR CONGRESSC00952556 | 2026-07-19 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2004467FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HAWKINS, RYANEL PORTALFL33150 | ADMINPUBLIC HEALTH TRUST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SHEVRIN FOR CONGRESS (C00952556)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HARTLEY, GREGORY W. DREL PORTALFL33138 | PTUNIVERSITY OF MIAMI | AMERICAN PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSOCIATION PHYSICAL THERAPY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PT-PAC)C00012880 | 2025-01-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877658FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HARTLEY, GREGORY W. DREL PORTALFL33138 | PTUNIVERSITY OF MIAMI | AMERICAN PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSOCIATION PHYSICAL THERAPY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PT-PAC)C00012880 | 2025-10-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925520FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HAWKINS, RYANEL PORTALFL33150 | ADMINISTRATORJESSY TRICE HEALTH | JEAN MONESTIME FOR CONGRESSC00952176 | 2026-08-05 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2016133FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HAWKINS, RYANEL PORTALFL33150 | ADMINPUBLIC HEALTH TRUST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-05 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JEAN MONESTIME FOR CONGRESS (C00952176)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2025-03-07 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889025FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-07 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2025-04-07 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893372FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-07 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-07 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2025-02-07 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1882020FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCLEAN, KRISTENEL PORTALFL33150 | DATA RESEARCHERNIELSEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-07 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | STOUT, ROBERTEL PORTALFL33138 | MANAGERJOHN MORIARTY & ASSOCIATES | JASMINE FOR USC00795450 | 2025-11-16 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943426FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | STOUT, ROBERTEL PORTALFL33138 | MANAGERJOHN MORIARTY & ASSOCIATES | JASMINE FOR USC00795450 | 2025-08-16 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1945852 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | STOUT, ROBERTEL PORTALFL33138 | MANAGERJOHN MORIARTY & ASSOCIATES | JASMINE FOR USC00795450 | 2025-09-16 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1945852 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | STOUT, ROBERTEL PORTALFL33138 | MANAGERJOHN MORIARTY & ASSOCIATES | JASMINE FOR USC00795450 | 2025-07-16 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1945852 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | STOUT, ROBERTEL PORTALFL33138 | MANAGERJOHN MORIARTY & ASSOCIATES | JASMINE FOR USC00795450 | 2025-10-16 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943426FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.