| 1 | SMITH, JOHN D. IIIEDEN, NC · 27289 | DEVELOPER/PROPERTY MANAGEMENT · JS OF EDEN ENTERPRISES | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2026-03-10 | $2,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1970745 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SMITH, JOHNEDEN, NC · 27289 | RETIRED · NONE | REEVES FOR SENATEC00921593 | 2025-10-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1938768FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | OSBORNE, ROBERTEDEN, NC · 27289 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-11 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | OSBORNE, ROBERTEden, NC · 27289 | Not Employed · Not Employed | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-07-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025645FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCKAIN, KEVRICKEDEN, NC · 27288 | CONSULTANT · MCKAIN PARTNERS | NORTH CAROLINA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00038505 | 2025-03-09 | $744 | Primary (P) | Filing 1888984FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | NATIONS, C. BRADLEYEDEN, NC · 27288 | VP/MANUFACTURING · UNIFI MANUFACTURING, INC. | UNIFI, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00502351 | 2026-09-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2015642FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | UDEN, RAYMOND E.EDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2026-03-03 | $400 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1970745 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | UDEN, RAYMOND E.EDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-11-03 | $300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1956696 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BARRINGTON, ANNEDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-08-30 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BARRINGTON, ANN T.EDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-09-04 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1923017FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BROMLEY, PETER T. MR.EDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-05-21 | $260 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986046FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BROMLEY, PETEREDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-21 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BROMLEY, PETER T. MR.EDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-05-31 | $260 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986046FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BROMLEY, PETEREDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-31 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WEBSTER, EDWINA W.EDEN, NC · 27288 | CPA · SELF | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-03-15 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1987749 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CHANDLER, JOSEPH W. IIIEDEN, NC · 27288 | Not reported | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-04-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978017FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WRIGHT, MOLLYEden, NC · 27288 | Not Employed · Not Employed | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-09-22 | $250 | Not reported | Filing 2025645FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SEXTON, DAVEEDEN, NC · 27289 | GENERAL CONTRACTOR · DCS | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-09-30 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026658FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BARRINGTON, ANNEDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-13 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GTON, ANN BARREDEN, NC · 27288 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-11-17 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953864 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |