Dillingham, Alaska: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Dillingham, AlaskaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BALL, GERALD CLEMENSDILLINGHAMAK99576 | PILOTALASKA BEST SEAFOOD | ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICHC00792341 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966345FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | PRESIDENT/CEOBRISTOL BAY AREA HEALTH CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-08 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STOP TRUMP (C00847673)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | ADMINISTRATIONBBAHC | STOP THESE OPPRESSIVE PEOPLE: TYRANTS RACISTS UNQUALIFIEDS MISOGYNISTS PROPAGANDISTS (STOP TRUMP)C00847673 | 2025-06-08 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION TRANSFERFiling 1906923FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-19 | $1,500 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR STOP TRUMP (C00847673)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | STOP THESE OPPRESSIVE PEOPLE: TYRANTS RACISTS UNQUALIFIEDS MISOGYNISTS PROPAGANDISTS (STOP TRUMP)C00847673 | 2025-12-21 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938247FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | DEMOCRATS 2026C00897173 | 2025-12-22 | $1,112 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942682FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ANDREW, KRISTINADILLINGHAMAK99576 | CONSULTINGDEERSTONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BILL HILL FOR ALASKANS (C00935437)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ANDREW, KRISTINA DAWNDILLINGHAMAK99576 | CONSULTINGDEERSTONE | BILL HILL FOR ALASKANSC00935437 | 2026-01-16 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967501FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ANDREW, KRISTINADILLINGHAMAK99576 | CONSULTINGDEERSTONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BILL HILL FOR ALASKANS (C00935437)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | PRESIDENT/CEOBRISTOL BAY AREA HEALTH CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-21 | $900 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATS 2026 (C00897173)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | ADMINISTRATIONBRISTOL BAY AREA HEALTH CORPORATION | DEMOCRATS 2026C00897173 | 2025-07-21 | $900 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942682FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-19 | $900 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATS 2026 (C00897173)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | PRO-CHOICE MAJORITY 2026C00894063 | 2025-12-21 | $858 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939506FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | PRO-CHOICE WOMENC00840702 | 2025-12-21 | $659 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938477FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-12-21 | $628 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942420FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CLARK, ROBERTDILLINGHAMAK99576 | Not reported | AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICAC00271338 | 2025-12-21 | $510 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939129FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ANDREW, PETERDILLINGHAMAK99576 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BILL HILL FOR ALASKANS (C00935437)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ANDREW, PETERDILLINGHAMAK99576 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BILL HILL FOR ALASKANS (C00935437)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ANDREW, PETEDILLINGHAMAK99576 | FISHERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BILL HILL FOR ALASKANS (C00935437)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ANDREW, PETERDILLINGHAMAK99576 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | BILL HILL FOR ALASKANSC00935437 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967501FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.