| 1 | NORMAN, CARRIEDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | BEST EFFORT · BEST EFFORT | AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATEC00922302 | 2025-11-04 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943284FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BEALS, RICHARDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | LINDSAY FOR IOWAC00916452 | 2025-08-18 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921468FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BEALS, RICHARDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-18 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LINDSAY FOR IOWA (C00916452)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | TROTTER, LEEDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | FIRE FIGHTER / EMS · TUALATIN VALLEY FIRE DEPT. | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACC00029447 | 2026-01-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948604FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ACKERMAN-MUNSON, FREDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | FOUNDATION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · 444S FOUNDATION | ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGONC00793703 | 2026-03-14 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964757FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ACKERMAN-MUNSON, FREDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | FOUNDATION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · 444S FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-14 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGON (C00793703)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HENDERSON, LAURA MARIEDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF OREGONC00188367 | 2025-06-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1944476 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CEBALLOS, JULIADAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | SVP MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL RELATIONS · MODA HELATH | MODA, INC. PACC00679373 | 2025-04-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1906370FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ACKERMAN MUNSON, SYBILDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | CONSULTANT · ACKERMAN MUNSON ATRATEGIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGON (C00437277)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | ACKERMAN-MUNSON, FREDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | FOUNDATION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · 444S FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGON (C00437277)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ACKERMAN-MUNSON, FREDDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | FOUNDATION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · 444S FOUNDATION | JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGONC00437277 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920370FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MUNSON, SYBIL ACKERMANDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | PHILANTHROPY CONSULTANT · ACKERMAN MUNSON STRATEGIES | JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGONC00437277 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920370FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | ACKERMAN MUNSON, SYBILDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | CONSULTANT · ACKERMAN MUNSON ATRATEGIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GOOD FRIENDS PAC (C00543116)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ANDERSON, CARLDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | PHYSICIAN · SELF EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESS FOR OREGON (C00470765)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | COY, MILODAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | VICE PRESIDENT · VIKING HEATING & SHEETMETAL INC. | ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC)C00010421 | 2025-07-08 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911506FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ANDERSON, CARL B.DAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | PHYSICIAN · PROVIDENCE MEDICAL GROUP | PROGRESS FOR OREGONC00470765 | 2025-07-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/27/2025Filing 1939376FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ANDERSON, CARLDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | PHYSICIAN · PROVIDENCE MEDICAL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-24 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESS FOR OREGON (C00470765)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KENAGA, MDAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | RETIRED · RETIRED | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF OREGONC00188367 | 2025-12-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938030FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | JEFFREY-WEST, KEVIADAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | CEO · KEVIA STYLE,LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JANELLE BYNUM FOR CONGRESS (C00843425)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | JEFFREY-WEST, KEVIADAMASCUS, OR · 97089 | CEO · KEVIA STYLE LLC | JANELLE BYNUM FOR CONGRESSC00843425 | 2025-12-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943178FEC filing ↗ |