| 1 | SHODEEN, KENTGENEVA, IL · 60134 | OWNER · SHODEEN CONSTRUCTION | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2025-12-05 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940464FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SHODEEN, KENTGENEVA, IL · 60134 | Not reported | EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERSC00859058 | 2025-10-02 | $25,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | PARTNERSHIP ATTRIBUTIONFiling 1940413FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SHODEEN, KENT MR.GENEVA, IL · 60134 | GENERAL CONTRACTOR · SHODEEN CONSTRUCTION | EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERSC00859058 | 2026-08-11 | $12,500 | Not reported | Filing 2025477FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SHODEEN, JOAN MRS.GENEVA, IL · 60134 | INFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTS · INFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTS | EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERSC00859058 | 2026-08-11 | $12,500 | Not reported | Filing 2025477FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHODEEN, JOANGeneva, IL · 60134 | Retired · Retired | GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026C00899633 | 2026-08-04 | $10,000 | Not reported | Filing 2024451FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHODEEN, KENTGeneva, IL · 60134 | Contractor · Self Employed | GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026C00899633 | 2026-08-04 | $10,000 | Not reported | Filing 2024451FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BERTHEAU, PATRICEGENEVA, IL · 60134 | Not reported | JED FOR FREEDOM DCC00905604 | 2025-09-02 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1922055FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHODEEN, KENT W.GENEVA, IL · 60134 | BUILDER · SHO-DEEN INC | STEIL VICTORY FUNDC00686980 | 2025-07-21 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921310FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCCARTNEY, TOMGENEVA, IL · 60134 | FINANCIAL ADVISOR · RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. | FINANCIAL SERVICES INSTITUTE PACC00409714 | 2026-04-28 | $4,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1977014FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BRIZUELA, RAULGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CEO · BRAVIDA MEDICAL | TEAM HAGERTYC00718627 | 2026-05-07 | $4,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1995353FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BRIZUELA, RAULGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CEO · BRAVIDA MEDICAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-07 | $4,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BERTHEAU, PATRICEGENEVA, IL · 60134 | HOMEMAKER · SELF | JED FOR FREEDOM DCC00905604 | 2025-06-20 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1903520FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BERTHEAU, STEVENGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CONSULTANT · SELF | JED FOR FREEDOM DCC00905604 | 2025-06-20 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1903520FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | FITZSIMMONS, ROBERT VGENEVA, IL · 60134 | RETIRED · NONE | LAHOOD FOR CONGRESSC00575050 | 2025-04-30 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | PARTNERSHIP: NGPA LLCFiling 1959122 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ATKINS, MARKGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CONSTRUCTION MANAGER · BENCHMARK CONSTRUCTION | MELISSA CONYEARS-ERVIN FOR CONGRESSC00838144 | 2025-09-24 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921234FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ATKINS, MARKGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CONSTRUCTION MANAGER · BENCHMARK CONSTRUCTION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-24 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MELISSA CONYEARS-ERVIN FOR CONGRESS (C00838144)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MAIRAJUDDIN, MOHAMMEDGENEVA, IL · 60134 | DATA ENGINNER · IMC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF JUNAID (C00906891)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MAIRAJUDDIN, MOHAMMEDGENEVA, IL · 60134 | DATA ENGINEER · IMC FINANCIAL MARKETS | FRIENDS OF JUNAIDC00906891 | 2025-12-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-12-31Filing 1943355FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | FITZSIMMONS, BOB MR.GENEVA, IL · 60134 | MANAGING PRINCIPAL · NEXT GENERATION PUBLIC AFFAIRS | GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSC00445023 | 2025-09-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921633FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BRIZUELA, RAULGENEVA, IL · 60134 | CEO · BRAVIDA MEDICAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-01 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |