GILLETT, Wisconsin: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GILLETT, Wisconsin| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VERHAGEN, HERB MR.GILLETTWI54124 | WASTE WATER TECHGRAF CREAMERY | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-07-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009011FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HINKFUSS, DONNIEGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-04 | $67 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HINKFUSS, DONNIEGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-07-04 | $67 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2009081FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-04-11 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1893573FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HENKEL, GEORGEANNE BGILLETTWI54124 | REGISTERED NURSELAKELAND CARE INC | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HENKEL, GEORGEANNE BGILLETTWI54124 | REGISTERED NURSELAKELAND CARE INC | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-12-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941773FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | LAWRENZ, VIOLAGILLETTWI54124 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-04-03 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-12-29 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943581FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LAWRENZ, VIOLAGILLETTWI54124 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-04-10 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LAWRENZ, VIOLAGILLETTWI54124 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-04-10 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | LAWRENZ, VIOLAGILLETTWI54124 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-04-04 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-10-09 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943552 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | LAWRENZ, VIOLAGILLETTWI54124 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-04-02 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-04-18 | $5 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1893573FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | Not reported | TEAM JORDANC00857615 | 2025-04-26 | $5 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912881 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | POCKAY, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDCESA8 | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-01-11 | $5 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | Not reported | PATHWAY TO VICTORY INC.C00894618 | 2025-04-28 | $3 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907189FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-04-10 | $2 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1893573FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-04-18 | $2 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1893573FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | POCKAT, ELEANOREGILLETTWI54124 | Not reported | TEAM JORDANC00857615 | 2025-04-26 | $2 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912881 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.