| 1 | STRASSER, ALLENBERLIN, PA · 15530 | Not reported | SPECIAL OPERATIONS FOR AMERICAC00523241 | 2025-03-17 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1888776FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | STRASSER, ALLENBERLIN, PA · 15530 | Not reported | SPECIAL OPERATIONS FOR AMERICAC00523241 | 2025-01-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877890FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | STRASSER, ALLENBERLIN, PA · 15530 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GLOTFELTY, DANIELLEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | ADVANCED PRACTICE PROVIDER · USACS MEDICAL GROUP, LTD | USACS PACC00544957 | 2025-06-30 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1906372FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MISCOE, CONSTANCEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-08-12 | $225 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2014461FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MISCOE, CONSTANCEBerlin, PA · 15530 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-08 | $225 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GLOTFELTY, DANIELLEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | ADVANCED PRACTICE PROVIDER · USACS MEDICAL GROUP, LTD. | USACS PACC00544957 | 2025-12-31 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948639 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-11-20 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929477FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCCORMICK, SUE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-08-13 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925595 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-06-23 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904872FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-02-28 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895644 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-03-26 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895645 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-04-22 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895647 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-05-22 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904851 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCCORMICK, SUE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-07-21 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925280 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MCCORMICK, SUZANNE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-12-22 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942342FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCCORMICK, SUE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-09-26 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925789 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCCORMICK, SUE RAEBERLIN, PA · 15530 | STAFF REPRESENTATIVE · AFSCME PA CN 13 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2025-10-20 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926283FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WALKER, GERALD EVANBERLIN, PA · 15530 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-07-27 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009011FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BITTNER, DEBORAHBERLIN, PA · 15530 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-11-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953864 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |