| 1 | COWLEY, ERIC MR.BALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER · COWLEY ENGINEERING | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-11-21 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953864 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROSS, DAVIDBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | SDE · HCAT | SCHOLTEN FOR IOWAC00907170 | 2025-06-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919268 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROSS, DAVIDBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | SDE · HCAT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-24 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCHOLTEN FOR IOWA (C00907170)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GREGORIAN, TERESA L. MS.BALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | Not reported | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-07 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SCIMECA, PAUL MR.BALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · GLENS FALLS HOSPITAL | HEALTHCARE ASSOCIATION OF NEW YORK STATE AND ALLIED ASSOCIATIONS' FEDERAL PAC (HANYS FEDERAL PAC)C00160259 | 2025-08-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938348FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DONOHUE, DAVID M.BALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS OPERATIONS · NYS WORKERS COMP BOARD | ELISE VICTORY FUNDC00630632 | 2025-04-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1902491FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WAGAR, SAMUEL NBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | IT EXEC · THE GOLUB CORP | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-06-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000346FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WAGAR, SAMUELBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | IT EXEC · THE GOLUB CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | STEVENS, COLEENBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAUL TONKO FOR CONGRESS (C00450049)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | POTT, JOANBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-28 | $475 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | POTT, JOANBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | HOMELAND PAC INCC00940585 | 2026-05-28 | $475 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1997439 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KUNZ, CHARLESBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-01-22 | $400 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1982116 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KUNZ, CHARLESBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-21 | $400 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KUNZ, CHARLESBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-13 | $400 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ROMEO, VICTORIABALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · ROMEO TEAM REALTY | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2026-01-31 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953341FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KELLY, P BRACEBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | Not reported | NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUNDC00053553 | 2026-02-02 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954988FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KELLY, P BRACEBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUNDC00053553 | 2026-05-04 | $300Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | BEST EFFORTS UPDATE ON DONOR INFORMATIONFiling 2000294FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MARTIN, VIRGINIA R. MRS.BALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-08-27 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916271FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | REYES, ALBERTBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | RETIRED · KEY TECHNOLOGY SERVICES | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-09-17 | $300 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1923132FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KELLY, P BRACEBALLSTON LAKE, NY · 12019 | Not reported | NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUNDC00053553 | 2026-05-04 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985865FEC filing ↗ |