BERKELEY COUNTY, South Carolina: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BERKELEY COUNTY, South Carolina| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PERKINS, DAVIDBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | SENIOR MANAGERTBC CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-12 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DALE ROMANS FOR KENTUCKY (C00925578)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GALLAGHER, KARENBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-07 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GALLAGHER, KARENBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GEORGE CONWAY FOR CONGRESS (C00931527)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | STRATTON, MARY KATEBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-16 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STRATTON, MARY KATEBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-05 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-10 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-03 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-06 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MAYERS, JULIETTEBERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK VICTORY FUND (C00831917)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WRIGHT, SYLVIABERKELEY COUNTYSC29486 | EDUCATORSCHOOL DISTRICT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-22 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00007658)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.