Astoria, New York: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Astoria, New YorkShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-27 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BUSHRA FOR CONGRESS (C00906842)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-27 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MUBAREZ, YOUSSEFASTORIANY11106 | CEOSECURE CARD MANAGEMENT LLC | EMGAGE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00453704 | 2025-09-02 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1944059FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-20 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11101 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2025-11-20 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966957 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | COSTELLO, ERICASTORIANY11102 | RETIREDRETIRED | ANDRE EASTON FOR CONGRESS 2026C00919365 | 2025-12-04 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1936819FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | BUSHRA FOR CONGRESSC00906842 | 2025-08-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1970995 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | FOUNDERBRONTOSOURCE | BUSHRA FOR CONGRESSC00906842 | 2025-08-27 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1970995 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MANSOUR, MOHAMMADASTORIANY11103 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESSC00668608 | 2025-05-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902086FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MALMSTROM, ERIKASTORIANY11102 | BUSINESSSAFETRACES | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-05-07 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1915538 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KULUKUNDIS, MATTHEWASTORIANY11105 | Not reported | BUSHRA FOR CONGRESSC00906842 | 2026-04-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1998592FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | COSTELLO, ERICASTORIANY11102 | RETIREDRETIRED | ANDRE EASTON FOR CONGRESS 2026C00919365 | 2026-06-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994650FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MIRANDA, FRANKIEASTORIANY11103 | MANAGERHISPANIC FEDERATION | HECTOR MUJICA FOR FLORIDAC00923342 | 2025-10-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939826FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ANNABI, SONYAASTORIANY11102 | NURSENYP | ANABEL FOR CONGRESSC00918789 | 2026-03-17 | $3,300 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985520 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ANNABI, SONYAASTORIANY11102 | NURSENYP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-22 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANABEL FOR CONGRESS (C00918789)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LEE, YOUNGASTORIANY11106 | RNUNITED NATIONS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-09 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR QUEENS FOR CHUCK PARK (C00926402)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KEENAN, KATIEASTORIANY11105 | SR MANAGING DIRECTORBLACKSTONE | TORRES VICTORY FUNDC00754598 | 2025-01-31 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886767FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KEENAN, KATIEASTORIANY11105 | SR MANAGING DIRECTORBLACKSTONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-31 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TORRES VICTORY FUND (C00754598)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LEE, YOUNGASTORIANY11106 | RNUNITED NATIONS | QUEENS FOR CHUCK PARKC00926402 | 2026-05-09 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010779 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | COLLIGAN, MAGGIEASTORIANY11102 | COOTV BOY | FRIENDS OF JOY HOOVERC00916445 | 2026-05-01 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1981919 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.