ANGEL FIRE, New Mexico: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ANGEL FIRE, New Mexico| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NASH, LOUIEANGEL FIRENM87710 | ITNANCY LARSON PUBLISHERS | JUSTIN STRICKLAND FOR CONGRESSC00893693 | 2025-10-14 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1944623Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | NASH, LOUIEANGEL FIRENM87710 | ITNANCY LARSON PUBLISHERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-14 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JUSTIN STRICKLAND FOR CONGRESS (C00893693)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | HARTSON, DAVIDANGEL FIRENM87710 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-23 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | LIGHT, WESLEY AANGEL FIRENM87710 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF NEW MEXICO - FEDERALC00161810 | 2026-07-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008019Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | HARTSON, DAVID PANGEL FIRENM87710 | RETIREDSELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-23 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2026-06-22 | $400 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1999977Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-22 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | SANDERS, MARY L.ANGEL FIRENM87710 | Not reported | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2026-01-18 | $325 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948912Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-11-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1929709Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-03-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1889566Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-22 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-01-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1878134Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-02-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1881991Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-22 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-22 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-08-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1916198Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-22 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-22 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | JONES, SCOTTANGEL FIRENM87710 | WRITERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-22 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.