CHICHESTER, Pennsylvania: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CHICHESTER, PennsylvaniaShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-04-21 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-05-18 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-05-23 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-04-17 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-28 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-28 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-05-02 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-07-24 | $35 | Not reported | Filing 2024353FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-05-03 | $34 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-07-06 | $34 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2009081FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-05-08 | $30 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-18 | $30 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-07-08 | $30 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2009081FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-08-08 | $30 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2014487FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-08-26 | $26 | Not reported | Filing 2024353FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-05-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-05-22 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BARNES, RONALD MR.CHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-05-22 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-06-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BARNES, RONALDCHICHESTERPA19014 | RETIREDRETIRED | OPERATION RED STRIKEC00914150 | 2026-06-03 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1994692FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.