CHAROLETTE AMALIE, U.S. Virgin Islands: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CHAROLETTE AMALIE, U.S. Virgin IslandsShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS 2026C00895193 | 2025-11-30 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938547FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS 2026C00895193 | 2025-11-30 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938547FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS 2026C00895193 | 2025-11-30 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938547FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS FUNDC00880401 | 2025-11-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938543FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS 2026C00895193 | 2025-11-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938547FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MCKEAN, LUJUANACHAROLETTE AMALIEVI00801 | Not reported | RETIRED DEMS 2026C00895193 | 2025-11-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1938547FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.