CHAPEL HILL,, North Carolina: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by city.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CHAPEL HILL,, North Carolina| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PREYER, JANECHAPEL HILL,NC27514 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PREYER, JANECHAPEL HILL,NC27514 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DELANEY, SUSANCHAPEL HILL,NC27517 | NATUROPATHIC DOCTORSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONGRESS MAJORITY PAC - IE (C00890889)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DELANEY, SUSANCHAPEL HILL,NC27517 | NATUROPATHIC DOCTORSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.