| 1 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACIST · SELF EMPLOYED | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-12-03 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942742FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACIST · SELF EMPLOYED | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-12-03 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1942742FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACY · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-29 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC (C00649772)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACY · SELF EMPLOYED | REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC DBA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY NOWC00649772 | 2026-04-29 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES ON 04/30/2026Filing 2007046 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | Not reported | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2026-04-30 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996514FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BIERMAN, DARREN WCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE AND ORGANIZER · INTL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS | MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERSC00002469 | 2026-03-19 | $1,020 | Primary (P) | Filing 1958912FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BERRY, BRENDACARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2026-03-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966209FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BIERMAN, DARREN WCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE AND ORGANIZER · INTL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS | MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERSC00002469 | 2025-03-18 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911762 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FOSTER, MADONNACARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | Not reported | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-10-20 | $300 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1926358FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACY · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PHARMACY · SELF EMPLOYED | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2026-02-25 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951850FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RHOADS, JULIE A.CARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | ASSISTANT SECRETARY · ILLINOIS ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE | NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACC00002972 | 2026-03-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969188FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RHOADS, JULIE A.CARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | ASSISTANT SECRETARY · ILLINOIS ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE | NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACC00002972 | 2025-07-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911105FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ALBRECHT, STEVEN J.CARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | CROP INSURANCE AGENT/FARMER · SELF | ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR'C00193441 | 2025-10-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1941076FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KILLION, ELIZABETHCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | TELECOM ENGINEER · KILLION COMMUNICATIONS | TURNING POINT PAC INC.C00814152 | 2026-02-02 | $208 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953195FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PRESIDENT · PHARMACY PLUS, INC. | NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACC00030809 | 2026-07-27 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008625FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PRESIDENT · PHARMACY PLUS, INC. | NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACC00030809 | 2025-10-27 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROTH, ALBERT A MRCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00723916 | 2025-11-24 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940526FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BERRY, BYRONCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | PRESIDENT · PHARMACY PLUS, INC. | NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACC00030809 | 2025-11-27 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949608 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROTH, ALBERT A MRCARROLLTON, IL · 62016 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00723916 | 2026-01-26 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1951272FEC filing ↗ |