| 1 | LUCKEY, PALMERCARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | CEO · ANDURIL INDUSTRIES | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITYC00897918 | 2025-04-01 | $73,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901316FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WONSLEY, TRENTONCARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | ENGINEER · SELF-EMPLOYED | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-08 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012660 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HAVLIK, CARSONCARLSBAD, CA · 92009 | SELF-EMPLOYED · SELF-EMPLOYED | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-08 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012660 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KIMBALL, ANDREWCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | ACCOUNTANT · ERNST AND YOUNG | ALEX PELBATH FOR CONGRESSC00917062 | 2025-09-30 | $14,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1931143 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | APPLEGATE, RENATECARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-08-12 | $7,255 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | APPLEGATE, RENATECARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-08-12 | $7,255 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | PREVITI, JAMESCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | CEO · THE PREVITI GROUP | CALVERT VICTORY FUNDC00699553 | 2025-11-17 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939529FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CALHOUN, MICHAELCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | BUSINESS · SELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-29 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CALHOUN, MICHAELCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | BUSINESS · SELF-EMPLOYED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2025-06-29 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1947091 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HAMILTON, BOBCARLSBAD, CA · 92009 | SMALL COMPANY OWNER · DELERROK INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-03 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR AMMAR FOR CONGRESS (C00916395)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HOWE, ROBERTACARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | DESIGNER · BICH DESIGN GROUP | CALVERT VICTORY FUNDC00699553 | 2025-12-23 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939529FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PREVITI, JAMESCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | CEO · GATEWAY PERSONNEL SERVICES | CALVERT VICTORY FUNDC00699553 | 2025-09-30 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920468FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KIMBALL, ROBINCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ALEX PELBATH FOR CONGRESSC00917062 | 2025-09-30 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1931143 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHEFFLER, KRISTINECARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN PARTY OF SAN DIEGO COUNTYC00252551 | 2025-04-29 | $6,000 | Primary 2025 (P2025) | Filing 1893818 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SLAUGHTER, MARKCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-26 | $6,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SLAUGHTER, MARKCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667 | 2025-09-26 | $6,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-28Filing 1960540 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WONSLEY, TRENTONCARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | ENGINEER · SELF-EMPLOYED | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-31 | $5,700 | Recount 2026 (E2026) | RECOUNT/LEGAL FUND ACCOUNTFiling 2012660 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SCHMID, JAMESCARLSBAD, CA · 92011 | PRESIDENT/CEO · CHELSEA INVESTMENT CORPORATION | BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)C00000901 | 2025-11-13 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929107FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SUMMA, DANIELCARLSBAD, CA · 92008 | SVP ASSET AND ENERGY MANAGEMENT · CLEARWAY ENERGY LLC | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC PACC00847764 | 2026-01-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948507FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GOESE, DANCARLSBAD, CA · 92009 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-01 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |