Receipts reported by
MCMORROW, MALLORY
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FIGHT BACK MIDWESTC00943043WASHINGTONDC20035 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00943043 | May 7, 2026 | Primary (P) | $16,793 | Original filing ↗ |
WALLACE, MARAView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPALO ALTOCA94301 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION REFUNDED OR REATTRIBUTED IN THE FOLLOWING PERIODLinked: C00401224 | Sep 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
WALLACE, MARAView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPALO ALTOCA94301 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Oct 14, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
THOMAS, HEATHERView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsBEVERLY HILLSCA90211 | Not reportedQ2Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jun 24, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
BLACK, PHILIPView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSAN FRANCISCOCA94123 | Not reportedQ2Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | May 12, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
OFFIELD, JAMESView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHARBOR SPRINGSMI49740 | Not reportedQ2Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jun 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
THOMAS, HEATHERView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsBEVERLY HILLSCA90211 | ACTORSELF EMPLOYEDCONTRIBUTION REFUNDED | Jun 24, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
OFFIELD, JAMESView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHARBOR SPRINGSMI49740 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION REFUNDEDLinked: C00401224 | Jun 13, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
BLACK, PHILIPView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSAN FRANCISCOCA94123 | FINANCESELF EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION REFUNDEDLinked: C00401224 | Apr 2, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
MCLAUGHLIN, PATRICKView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsNORTHVILLEMI48167 | Not reportedQ3Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jul 14, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
STOLTE, CHRISView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSEATTLEWA98105 | RETIREDRETIREDQ3 | Sep 29, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WALLACE, MARAView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPALO ALTOCA94301 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 30, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
MILLER, PEGGYView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsLELANDMI49654 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYEDQ3 | Sep 16, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
HEISING, MARKView reported donor profile →Supports 60% Democratic · 40% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsATHERTONCA94027 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 11, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
GOODMAN, ADAMView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsANN ARBORMI48103 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jul 27, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SEGAL, TESSView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMILL VALLEYCA94941 | INTERIOR DESIGNSELF EMPLOYEDQ3 | Sep 30, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RYAN, MICHAELView reported donor profile →Supports 92% DemocraticDerived from contributionsNEW YORKNY10024 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 27, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
POKEMPNER, JOSHUAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsANN ARBORMI48103 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 28, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
MILLER, EUGENEView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLELANDMI49654 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYEDQ3 | Sep 16, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
STOLTE, CHRISView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSEATTLEWA98105 | RETIREDRETIREDQ3 | Sep 29, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.