Receipts reported by
WALKER, HERSCHEL MR.
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee BO 34 PAC. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SEWELL, CHARLESView reported donor profile →Supports 100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsMARIETTAGA30062 | Not reportedUNCLEARED DISGORGED TO US TREASURYRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Dec 17, 2024 | Runoff 2022 (R2022) | -$4,200 | Original filing ↗ |
PATE, LUTHER S IVView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsTUSCALOOSAAL35402 | Not reportedQ1Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Feb 17, 2023 | Primary 2022 (P2022) | -$4,200 | Original filing ↗ |
ALLEN, BRADView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.