Receipts reported by
TAYLOR, GARY FRANK
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee GARY TAYLOR FOR CONGRESS. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BAUDOUIN, VONCIELView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsLEICESTERNC28748 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Apr 3, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$745 | Original filing ↗ |
BROWN, ROLANDView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedWIMBERLEYTX78676 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Apr 3, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$745 | Original filing ↗ |
BUCHANAN, PATIENCEView reported donor profile →Supports 89% DemocraticDerived from contributions |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.