Receipts reported by
FISHER, THOMAS DR.
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee THOMAS FISHER FOR CONGRESS. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FISHER, THOMASH6IL07438CHICAGOIL60661 | PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CHICAGOPERSONAL FUNDS | Mar 9, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50,000 | Original filing ↗ |
314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEC00837021WASHINGTONDC20044 | Not reportedTRANSFER OF JF PROCEEDS; SEE ITEMIZED CONTRIBUTIONS.Linked: C00837021 | Dec 29, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $6,500 | Original filing ↗ |
314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEC00837021WASHINGTONDC20044 | Not reportedTRANSFER OF JF PROCEEDS; SEE ITEMIZED CONTRIBUTIONS.Linked: C00837021 | Feb 27, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $4,389 | Original filing ↗ |
314 ACTION IMPACT SLATE - UNITEMIZEDC00837021WASHINGTONDC20044 | Not reported* TRANSFER OF JF PROCEEDS; SEE ITEMIZED CONTRIBUTIONS.Linked: C00837021 | Feb 27, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $4,117 | Original filing ↗ |
YBARRA, JOSEPHView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPASADENACA91105 | ATTORNEYHUANG YBARRA GELBERG & MAY LLP* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 11, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
YBARRA, JOSEPHView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPASADENACA91105 | ATTORNEYHUANG YBARRA GELBERG & MAY LLP* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 11, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WASSERMAN, FEMIView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsNEEDHAMMA02492 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 18, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WAMPLER, KIRAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsORINDACA94563 | EXECUTIVETIME TRUST LLC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 7, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WAMPLER, KIRAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsORINDACA94563 | EXECUTIVETIME TRUST LLC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 7, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
THOMPSON, ELIZABETHView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsBURR RIDGEIL60527 | OFFICE MANAGERCLEVELAND AVENUE LLC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 12, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
THEODOSIS, CHRISTIANView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsPARK CITYUT84098 | PHYSICIANME* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 9, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
STEPHENS, JOHNView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsNEW YORKNY10019 | MUSICIANJOHN LEGEND TOURING INC.* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 20, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
STANLEY, ADAMView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsAUSTINTX78702 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 7, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SOSA, RAYView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsALTADENACA91001 | TRANSPORTATIONLA METRO* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 11, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SOBTI, VIKRAMView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsRIVER FORESTIL60305 | RADIOLOGISTSELF* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 10, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SOBTI, VIKRAMView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsRIVER FORESTIL60305 | RADIOLOGISTSELF* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 10, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SEEGER, KRISTENView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsWILMETTEIL60091 | ATTORNEYSIDLEY AUSTIN LLP* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 14, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RYU, SARAHView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsLEWISBURGPA17837 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 1, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RIVERA, FEDERICOView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsNORTH PROVIDENCERI02904 | DOCTORSAINT ANNE'S HOSPITAL* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 11, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RAMCHANDANI, RAJView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsROWLAND HEIGHTSCA91748 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 11, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.