Receipts reported by
LAWLER, MICHAEL VINCENT
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PROTECT THE HOUSE 2024C00831925BETHESDAMD20824 | Not reportedTRANSFER FROM AUTHORIZED COMMITTEELinked: C00831925 | Mar 31, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $134,331 | Original filing ↗ |
PROTECT THE HOUSE 2024C00831925BETHESDAMD20824 | Not reportedTRANSFER FROM AUTHORIZED COMMITTEELinked: C00831925 | Jun 30, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $110,004 | Original filing ↗ |
PROTECT THE HOUSE 2024C00831925BETHESDAMD20824 | Not reportedTRANSFER FROM AUTHORIZED COMMITTEELinked: C00831925 | Sep 30, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $87,010 | Original filing ↗ |
LAWLER VICTORY FUNDC00817379SOUTH SALEM |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.