Receipts reported by
FROST, MAXWELL ALEJANDRO
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee MAXWELL ALEJANDRO FROST FOR CONGRESS. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MADSOUL VICTORY FUNDC00865220ORLANDOFL32877 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00865220 | Jan 26, 2026 | Primary (P) | $81,000 | Original filing ↗ |
MADSOUL VICTORY FUNDC00865220ORLANDOFL32877 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00865220 | Mar 31, 2026 | Primary (P) | $19,000 | Original filing ↗ |
MADSOUL VICTORY FUNDC00865220ORLANDOFL32877 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00865220 | Mar 27, 2025 | Primary (P) | $14,000 | Original filing ↗ |
WEITZ, BARBARAView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.