Receipts reported by
GRAVES, SAMUEL B. JR.
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee GRAVES FOR CONGRESS. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SAM GRAVES VICTORY FUND, SAMUEL B JR 'SAM'C00588822PLATTE CITYMO64079 | Not reportedYELinked: C00588822 | Dec 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $122,149 | Original filing ↗ |
SAM GRAVES VICTORY FUND, SAMUEL B JR 'SAM'C00588822PLATTE CITYMO64079 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00588822 | Jun 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $45,531 | Original filing ↗ |
SAM GRAVES VICTORY FUND, SAMUEL B JR 'SAM'C00588822PLATTE CITYMO64079 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00588822 | Jun 30, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $19,292 | Original filing ↗ |
SAM GRAVES VICTORY FUND, SAMUEL B JR 'SAM'C00588822PLATTE CITY |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.