Receipts reported by
ALMONORD, VALBRUN
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee COMMITTEE TO ELCT ALMONORD. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
COMMITTEE TO ELECT ALMONORDView reported organization →COLUMBUSGA31904 | Not reportedQ1 | Mar 31, 2024 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $855 | Original filing ↗ |
COMMITTEE TO ELECT ALMONORDH0GA03074COLUMBUSGA31904 | Not reportedQ1 | Mar 31, 2024 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $15,000 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.