Receipts reported by
HAMILTON, TAMIKA
FEC receipts reported by principal campaign committee TAMIKA HAMILTON FOR CONGRESS. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DANLEY, JENYCEView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsWILLOWSCA95988 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jan 16, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $10 | Original filing ↗ |
HERRERA, GISSELLAView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsSAN FRANCISCOCA94112 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jan 16, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $10 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.